Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Monday 29 January 2018 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Amanat Tahun Baharu Naib Canselor 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018 12:00pm - 06:00pm
    Majlis "High Tea" Apresiasi Inovasi UiTM Caw. Negeri Sembilan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
March 2018
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program Pemantapan Destini Siswa (PDS) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Friday 16 March 2018 08:30am - 11:00am
    Tahsin Surah Al-Fatihah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Expo Selangkah Ke UiTM 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Seminar KIK Horizon Baru by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
April 2018
  • Monday 09 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Istiadat Konvokesyen UiTM Ke-88 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 - Thursday 12 April 2018 08:30am - 05:00pm
    Workshop on How To Design And Analyze Experiments by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 08:00pm - 11:30pm
    Ceramah Perdana Sempena Sambutan Isra' dan Mikraj by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus
May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018 08:30am - 12:00pm
    Program Gotong-Royong Memasak Bubur Lambuk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kampus